Welcome

County Public Health and Legislative Building
314 West Main Street
2nd floor - Room 203
P.O. Box 1506
Walla Walla, WA 99362


 

Contact Information
Phone  509-524-2505
Fax       509-524-2512
Office Hours
9:00AM -12:00PM
1:00PM- 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
email wwcocommissioners@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Agenda
Agenda backup information

Monday, December 5, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016
Special Meeting
2017 Preliminary budget meetings

Monday, November 14, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016
Special Meeting
2017 Preliminary budget meetings
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Special Meeting
2017 Preliminary budget meetings

Monday, November 7, 2016
Special Meeting
2017 Preliminary budget meetings

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Special Meeting
2017 Preliminary budget meetings
 
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Special Meeting
2017 Preliminary budget meetings
 
 
Monday, October 31, 2016
Special Meeting
2017 Preliminary budget meetings
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
100th Anniversary of County Courthouse
News Release
Proclamation

Monday, September 5, 2016
No session due to holiday closure

 
 
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Special Meeting
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Special Meeting
 
Monday, May 30, 2016
No session due to holiday closure
 
 
 
Monday, February 15, 2016
No session due to holiday closure
Monday, January 18, 2016
No session due to holiday closure