Welcome

County Public Health and Legislative Building
314 West Main Street
2nd floor - Room 203
P.O. Box 1506
Walla Walla, WA 99362


 

Contact Information
Phone  509-524-2505
Fax       509-524-2512
Office Hours
9:00AM -12:00PM
1:00PM- 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
email wwcocommissioners@co.walla-walla.wa.us

                                      2013 Agendas

Monday, December 30, 2013 - Cancelled
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - Cancelled

Monday, November 25, 2013

Monday, November 11, 2013
No session due to Veterans Day

Monday, October 28, 2013 - 2014 Budget Meeting

2014 Budget - Powerpoint Presentation

Monday, September 2, 2013
No session due to holiday

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Monday, May 27, 2013
No session due to holiday
Monday, February 18, 2013
No session due to holiday

Monday, February 4, 2013

Monday, January 21, 2013
No session due to holiday

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
No session due to office retreat