County Public Health and Legislative Building
314 West Main Street
2nd floor - Room 203
P.O. Box 1506
Walla Walla, WA 99362


Contact Information
Phone  509-524-2505
Fax       509-524-2512
Office Hours
9:00AM -12:00PM
1:00PM- 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
email wwcocommissioners@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Meeting Information (upcoming meetings 2015)

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Documents


Project Management Team Members
City of Prescott:  Chuck Kimzey (city councilmember)
City of Waitsburg:  K.C. Kuykendall (city councilmember)
City of Walla Walla:  Elizabeth Chamberlain (Director, Development Services)
Walla Walla County:  Jim Johnson (county commissioner)
Project Team Leader: Bill Stalzer, consultant

Administrative Documents
RFP Process 2013

9-23-13 The Watershed Company Consultant Agreement

Intergovernmental Agreement for Cooperative Shoreline Master Programs Update (fully executed)