Welcome

Public Records
314 W Main, Room 215
PO Box 1506
Walla Walla, WA 99362


 

Contact Information
Phone  509-524-2604
Fax      509-524-2603
Office Hours 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday - Friday
E-mail publicRecords@co.walla-walla.wa.us

 

Walla Walla County Public Records Coordinators

Walla Walla County Public Records Policy (PDF)

Public Records Request Form (.PDF)

Department

Contact(s)

Assessor

Debbie Antes dantes@co.walla-walla.wa.us
assessor@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Auditor

Elections - Karen Martin kmmartin@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Public Records (i.e. Marriage Licenses, Recorded land records etc) - Paulina Coronado pcoronado@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Clerk

Kathy Martin kmartin@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Commissioners

Connie R. Vinti cvinti@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Coroner

Richard Greenwood rgreenwood@co.walla-walla.wa.us

District Court

Kayla Crane  kcrane@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Prosecuting Attorney

James Nagle jnagle@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Sheriff

Carla Hickman chickman@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Superior Court

Kathy Martin kmartin@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Treasurer

treasurerpublicrecordsrequest@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Court Services/ Juvenile Justice Center

Michael Bates mbates@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Emergency Management

Liz Jessee ljessee@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Emergency Medical Services

Patricia Courson pcourson@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Extension

Debbie Moberg dmoberg@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Fairgrounds

Cory Hewitt wwfair@hscis.net

GIS

gis@wwcountyroads.com

Public Health

Dr. Harvey Crowder hcrowder@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Shelby Rinehart srinehart@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Human Services

Christine Roberts croberts@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Personnel/Risk Management

Dena Schueler dschueler@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Public Works

Amie White awhite@wwcountyroads.com

Technology Services

Kevin Gutierrez kgutierrez@co.walla-walla.wa.us