Staff Directory

Community Development Department

BUILDING  |  PLANNING  |  CODE COMPLIANCE

Director: Lauren Prentice

Second Floor, Suite 200
310 W. Poplar Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362

509-524-2610 Main
509-524-2611 Inspection Requests
509-524-2612 Daily Burn Decision
Send general email to commdev@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Submit documents/applications by email to permits@co.walla-walla.wa.us
eTRAKiT web portal

Staff Directory (printable)
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Lauren Prentice Director lprentice@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2620
Administration Felicia Gorze Administrative Assistant fgorze@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2619
Building Ron Bull Building Inspector I/Acting Building Official and Fire Marshal rbull@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2615
Building Alex Edison Building Inspector 1 aedison@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2624
Building Lauri Withers Permit Coordinator lwithers@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2614
Code Compliance Nina Baston Code Compliance & Burn Control Officer nbaston@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2616
Planning Don Sims Associate Planner dsims@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2618