Staff Directory

Community Development Department

BUILDING  |  PLANNING  |  CODE COMPLIANCE

Second Floor, Suite 200
310 W. Poplar Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362

509-524-2610 Main
509-524-2611 Inspection Requests
509-524-2612 Daily Burn Decision
Send general email to commdev@co.walla-walla.us
Submit documents/applications by email to permits@co.walla-walla.wa.us
eTRAKiT web portal

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Thomas Glover Director tglover@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2621
Administration Felicia Gorze Administrative Assistant fgorze@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2619
Code Compliance Nina Baston Code Compliance & Burn Control Officer nbaston@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2616
Building Todd Blevins Building Official / Fire Marshal tblevins@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2617
Building Lauri Withers Permit Coordinator lwithers@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2614
Building Ron Bull Building Inspector I rbull@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2615
Planning Lauren Prentice Principal Planner lprentice@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2620
Planning Don Sims Associate Planner dsims@co.walla-walla.wa.us (509)-524-2618