COVID-19

Modified Public Services due to COVID-19
Please be patient as we work to update this page with information.
Treasurer Property Tax Payment Plan Options Press Release 4/1/2020
Sheriff Press Release on National Guard Deployed 4/1/2020
Emergency Management Food Bank Assistance Press Release 4/1/2020
Walla Walla County Department of Community Health - here
Learn more about the 2019 Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak - here
Want to know if you have an essential business? check here
Courthouse hours modified to 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.  as of 3/26/2020
- here
County Clerk/Superior Court  -  Administrative/Emergency Orders - Local Order   WA Supreme Court Order

Contact Info for County Offices/Departments:

Office/Department Phone Email
Commissioners 524-2505 wwcocommissioners@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Assessor 524-2560 assessor@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Auditor 524-2550  
Auditor-Elections 524-2530 elections@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Auditor-Licensing 524-2545 wwlicensing@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Auditor-Recording/Vault 524-2549 auditor@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Clerk 524-2780 clerk1@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Community Development 524-2610 commdev@co.walla-walla.wa.us
WSU Extension 524-2685 dmoberg@wsu.edu
District Court 524-2760 districtcourtoffice@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Emergency Management 524-2900 emd@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Emergency Medical Services 524-2700 hlee@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Fairgrounds 527-3247 info@wallawallafairgrounds.com
Health Department (HD) 524-2650 health@co.walla-walla.wa.us
 HD - Environmental Health 524-2662 health@co.walla-walla.wa.us
 HD - WIC 524-2680 health@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Jail 524-5430 countycorrections@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Juvenile Justice Center 524-2800 countycorrections@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Prosecuting Attorney 524-5445  
Public Works (Road Dept) 524-2710  
Sheriff 524-5400 sheriff@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Superior Court Judge Wolfram 524-2795 tdriver@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Superior Court Judge Lohrmann 524-2790 llatham@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Treasurer 524-2750 treasurer@co.walla-walla.wa.us