Emergency Management Executive Board (EMEB)

The Emergency Management Executive Board (EMEB) is the governing board for Walla Walla County Emergency Management.  Members are the Walla Walla County Board of Commissioners, Mayors from the cities of Waitsburg, Prescott, College Place and Walla Walla, the Walla Walla City Manager, the College Place City Administrator and the Waitsburg City Administrator.  

For 2015 or earlier records, please contact Emergency Management at emd@co.walla-walla.wa.us.