Public Records Coordinators by Department

 

Walla Walla County Public Records Coordinators
Walla Walla County Public Records Policy (PDF)
Public Records Request Form (.PDF)

Department

Contact(s)

Assessor

Debbie Antes 
dantes@co.walla-walla.wa.us
assessor@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Auditor

Elections - Karen Martin kmmartin@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Public Records (i.e. Marriage Licenses, Recorded land records etc) - Paulina Coronado pcoronado@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Clerk

Kathy Martin 
kmartin@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Commissioners

Connie R. Vinti 
cvinti@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Coroner

Richard Greenwood 
rgreenwood@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Corrections
John Shartle
jshartle@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Keri Weber
kweber@co.walla-walla.wa.us

District Court

Kayla Crane  
kcrane@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Prosecuting Attorney

James Nagle 
jnagle@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Jesse Nolte
jnolte@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Sheriff

sheriff@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Superior Court

Kathy Martin 
kmartin@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Treasurer

treasurerpublicrecordsrequest@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Court Services/ Juvenile Justice Center

Jan McCaw
jmccaw@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Emergency Management

Liz Jessee 
ljessee@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Emergency Medical Services

Heather Lee 
hlee@co.walla-walla.wa.us
Alyssa Wells
awells@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Extension

Debbie Moberg 
dmoberg@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Fairgrounds

info@wallawallafairgrounds.com

GIS

gis@wwcountyroads.com

Public Health

dchcontractsbilling@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Human Services

dchcontractsbilling@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Personnel/Risk Management

Dena Schueler 
dschueler@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Public Works

Amie White 
awhite@wwcountyroads.com

Technology Services

Kevin Gutierrez 
kgutierrez@co.walla-walla.wa.us